Asheville City Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Asheville City Soccer Club

2018 NPSL Season | Asheville City Soccer Club

Asheville City Soccer Club News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Bruno Andrade
Antonio Andres
Brady Blackwell
Dominic Boland
Dante Bova
Hannes Burmeister
Ruairi Croskery
Elliot Cutts
Corentin Da Mutten
Thomas Deeley
Paul Egle
McChlery Gourlay
Hector Gutierrez
Tyson Hichman
Siavash Jamehdar
Zachariah Joens
Lukas Joyner
Christian Kjaersgaard
Luke Matthews
Brandon Millington
Will Mims
Kristian Moore-Cowell
Elma Nfor
manny perez
Frank Rosenwald
Cameron Saul
Parker Siegfried
Jamie Smith
Bailey Spade
Izaiah Vignali
Nathan Watt
Jack Willbye

Schedule

GAME ID #4856782
Tue May 8 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club 1 Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
Georgia Revolution 1
GAME ID #4856783
Sat May 12 7:30PM Asheville City Soccer Club 1 Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Georgia Revolution 1
GAME ID #4856790
Sat May 19 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club 3 Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
Atlanta Silverbacks 1
GAME ID #4856791
Wed May 23 7:30PM Asheville City Soccer Club 1 Finley Stadium Chattanooga,TN
Chattanooga FC 1
GAME ID #4856797
Sat May 26 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club Silverbacks Park Atlanta,GA
Atlanta Silverbacks
GAME ID #4856800
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
Chattanooga FC
GAME ID #4856807
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
Emerald Force Soccer Club
GAME ID #4856812
Thu Jun 14 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
Emerald Force Soccer Club
GAME ID #4856814
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club International Indoor Soccer Complex Antioch,TN
Inter Nashville FC
GAME ID #4856817
Tue Jun 19 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
Inter Nashville FC
GAME ID #4856821
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
Greenville FC
GAME ID #4856826
Fri Jun 29 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
New Orleans Jesters
GAME ID #4856830
Wed Jul 4 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
Greenville FC
GAME ID #4856834
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM Asheville City Soccer Club Pan American Stadium New Orleans,LA
New Orleans Jesters

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Josh Cavenaugh Assistant Coach
Joey Sasvari Assistant Coach
Jonny Wangrin Assistant Coach
Mick Giordano Head Coach